Zoning Board of Appeals

Planning & Zoning

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
Deadline for Meetings – 2022

                                                                            Deadline for submission
                 Meeting Date                                      of application/materials   
                
Tues., Jan. 4                                                Friday, Dec. 10
                 Tues., Feb. 1                                                Friday, Jan. 7
                 Tues., Mar. 1                                                Friday, Feb. 4
                 Tues., Apr. 5                                                Friday, Mar. 11
                 Tues., May 3                                                Friday, Apr. 8
                 Tues., June 7                                               Friday, May 13
                 Tues., July 12                                              Friday, June 17
                 Tues., Aug. 2                                               Friday, July 8
                 Tues., Sept. 6                                              Friday, Aug. 12
                 Tues., Oct. 4                                                Friday, Sept. 9
                 Tues., Nov. 1                                               Friday, Oct. 7
                 Tues., Dec. 6                                                Friday, Nov. 11