Zoning Board of Appeals

Planning & Zoning

                      ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
                        Deadline for Meetings – 2019

                                                             Deadline for submission
Meeting Date
                                        of application/materials

Tues., Jan. 8                                                Tues., Dec. 18
Tues., Feb. 5                                                Tues., Jan. 15
Tues., March 5                                            Tues., Feb. 12
Tues., April 2                                               Tues., March 12
Tues., May 7                                                Tues., April 16
Tues., June 4                                               Tues., May 14
Tues., July 2                                                Tues., June 11
Tues., Aug. 6                                               Tues., July 16
Tues., Sept. 3                                              Tues., Aug. 13
Tues., Oct. 1                                                Tues., Sept. 10
Tues., Nov. 5                                               Tues., Oct. 15
Tues., Dec. 3                                                Tues., Nov. 12